chit chat

Screen shot 2014-04-09 at 3.18.43 PMI’m in the mood to discuss physician-assisted suicide, Birkenstocks in fashion, metabolic pathways, main character deaths in Game of Thrones, and Wes Anderson films. So let me know if you’re down to talk about any of those topics. Or we can sit in comfortable silence. I’m ok with that too.

Image from fuckiminmy20s.

About evajge

A friend once told me that all I eat is chocolate and cheese. I was both disturbed and amused to realize that he was right.
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to chit chat

  1. Hannah says:

    I feel like this could also be helpful in referencing social interactions that have already occurred.

    “How was your lunch date?”
    “Ugh. Terrible. Conversation didn’t even reach level 2. But I had an awesome level 8 conversation with a colleague this afternoon.”

    • evajge says:

      Very true. Though I’d say my lunch conversations rarely surpass a 5 as I’m usually too busy stuffing my face fast enough to get back to class/experiments. I do have higher expectations for dinner conversations.

Leave a Reply

