Hi

So I’ve never blogged before. I read blogs every day, but haven’t ever really been inspired to start one myself. So what is this? Why does chocolatepluscheese exist?

Because….

  • I ‘m addicted to the internet and come across so many weird/awesome/adorable things I wish I could share
  • As a narcissist I like to think that people are interested in what I have to say
  • Blog posting seems like a wonderful way to procrastinate
  • Uhhh…. yeah.

I don’t have any special talents. Or a dedicated photographer friend to take artsy fashion shots of me. I’m not dedicating this to my photography, or music, or food. I’m not an expert on fashion, electronics, or politics. I like all those things, but don’t expect too much from me.

It might also take me a little while to familiarize myself with WordPress, apologies in advance.

About evajge

A friend once told me that all I eat is chocolate and cheese. I was both disturbed and amused to realize that he was right.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

