It’s a scientist thing

Yesterday I told my brother a chemistry joke. I thought it was pretty funny, but he just shook his head and said, “I hate math and chemistry jokes. The only people who find them funny are mathematicians and chemists. And they don’t just find them funny, they find them so funny it’s annoying.”

I suppose there’s some truth in what he said, but I can’t help it. That being said, here’s an image that one of my biologist friends showed me. I find it both alarmingly and entertainingly accurate….

About evajge

A friend once told me that all I eat is chocolate and cheese. I was both disturbed and amused to realize that he was right.
This entry was posted in Humor, Science and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s a scientist thing

  1. I think youve made some actually interesting points. Not as well many people would really think about this the way you just did. Im definitely impressed that theres so very much about this topic thats been uncovered and you did it so well, with so very much class. Great 1 you, man! Really good stuff here.

Leave a Reply

