It’s happening right now

“Is this really my life? Like is it happening right now? Every year I just seem to get a little more humbled, and a little more overwhelmed about the things I’m never going to know or understand.” – Before Midnight (2013)

Image

About evajge

A friend once told me that all I eat is chocolate and cheese. I was both disturbed and amused to realize that he was right.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s happening right now

  1. I haven’t seen Before Midnight yet. I love the other two movies in the trilogy. I hope this one is as good as those. Love this quote!

    • evajge says:

      I love that in these movies, so much of the dialogue is quotable. I think Before Midnight did a great job of living up to the first two films. It’s sad that there won’t be another one coming out in 2022…

Leave a Reply

